Matsyodari Shikshan Sanstha's, Jalna List of the Management

List of the Management			
Sr.No	Name	Address	Occupation
1	Shri.Rajesh Ankushrao Tope	At.Post. Patharwala.(BK)	Farmer
	(President)	Tq. Ambad Dist. Jalna	
2	Shri. Sandeep Lahurao Tope	At.Post. Patharwala (Bk)	Service
2	(Vice-President)	Tq.Ambad, Dist. Jalna	
3	Smt.Manisha Rajesh Tope	At.Post.Patharwala.(Bk)	Housewife
	(Secretary)	Tq.Ambad Dist. Jalna	
4	Shri. Radhakrishna Banduji	At.Post.Jogaladevi Tq.Ghansavangi	Advocate
4	Gaikwad (Joint-Secretary)	Dist.Jalna.	
5	Shri.Sudhakar Balasaheb Kharat	At.Post. Patharwala.(BK)	Service
	(Treasurer)	Tq. Ambad Dist. Jalna	
6	Shri. Uttamrao Kashinathrao	At.Post.Tirthpuri	Farmer
	Pawar (Member)	Tq. Ghansavangi Dist.Jalna.	
· · · · · · ·	Smt. Varsha Sangram Desai (Member)	E-Daffodils, Flat No.503-5 th floor,	Housewife
7		Magarpatta City, Hadapsar, Pune,	
		Dist.Pune.	
	Shri.Sangram Kirtikumar Desai (Member)	E-Daffodils, Flat No.503-5 th floor,	Businessmen
8		Magarpatta City, Hadapsar, Pune,	
		Dist.Pune.	
9	Shri.Vikram Dagdujirao Padwal (Member)	Chhatrapati, Housing Society,	
		Anand nagar, Osmanabad,	Farmer
		Tq.Dist.Osmanabad.	
10	Shri.Bharat Nivruttirao Nimbalkar (Member)	B-1602 Chhatrabhuj	Farmer
		Co-Operative Housing Society,	
		Shilp Chowk Sector-21,	
		Kharghar, Navi Mumbai410 210.	
11	Shri.Rahul Vikramrao Padwal (Member)	Chhatrapati, Housing Society,	
		Anand nagar, Osmanabad,	Farmer
		Tq.Dist.Osmanabad.	\mathcal{F} .
		1	'

SECRETARY Matsyodari Shikshan Sanstha JALNA-431203.



Matsyodari Shikshan Sanstha's

ARTS, SCIENCE AND COMMERCE COLLEGE
Ambad Dist. Jaina

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

		and the ball of the late of th
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
01	Hon. RAJESH ANKUSHRAO TOPE	PRESIDENT
02	Mrs. MANISHATAI RAJESH TOPE	MEMBER
03	Mr. UTTAMRAOJI KASHINATHRAO PAWAR	MEMBER
04	Adv. RADHAKRISHANA BANDUJI GAIKWAD	MEMBER
05	Dr. VISHWAS RAGHUNATH KADAM	MEMBER
06	Dr. SHIVSHANKAR KONDIBA GHUMRE	MEMBER
07	Mrs. DR. SULBHA AMBADASRAO MURLIDHAR	MEMBER
80	Dr. MILIND BHAGWANRAO PANDIT	MEMBER
09	Dr. DIGAMBAR DAMODHAR BHUTEKAR	MEMBER
10	Mr. SHAMSUNDAR GOPIKISHAN LAHOTI	MEMBER
11	Mr. PANDURANG RAMBHAU GAHIRE	MEMBER
12	STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
13	STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
14	Principal Dr. BHAGWAT JANARDHANRAO KATARE	MEMBER SECRETARY

MSS's Arts, Science and Commerce College Ambad Dist. Jalna – 431204 **INSTITUTIONAL ORGANOGRAM College Development** committee **Principal Head Of Department Internal Quality Administrative** assurance cell committee Office **Faculty Members Superintendent** Head Clerk, Senior clerks, Junior clerks, Lab Assistants, Lab Attendents, Library Attendants, **Peons**